Image by Cool Text: Logo and Button Generator - Create Your Own

Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Wiz Khalifa Rolling Papers

Bookmark and Share

Wiz Khalifa – Rolling Papers (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Version]

wiz khalifa rolling papers
And I save the one I really want to recommend tonight at last for you. Here is the first major release, the third studio album “Rolling Papers” from Pittsburgh rapper Wiz Khalifa. Compared with the 14-track regular version, the US iTunes version has one more bonus track and a nice digital booklet. This album is REALLY GOOD. You don’t want to miss it.
2011 release, the third album from R&B rapper Cameron Jibril Thomaz, more commonly known as Wiz Khalifa. The album includes the first single ‘Black and Yellow’, produced by Grammy winning team Stargate (Rihanna, Beyonc and Katy Perry). The track refers to the colors of the Pittsburgh Steelers – a football team from Wiz Khalifa’s hometown. Wiz Khalifa was recently named MTV U.S’s Hottest Breakthrough MC of 2010, beating acts such as Nicki Minaj and J Cole. –This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.
Track List:
01. When I’m Gone
02. On My Level (featuring Too Short)
03. Black and Yellow
04. Roll Up
05. Hopes and Dreams
06. Wake Up
07. The Race
08. Star of the Show (featuring Chevy Woods)
09. No Sleep
10. Get Your Shit
11. Top Floor
12. Fly Solo
13. Rooftops (featuring Curren$y)
14. Cameras
15. Taylor Gang (Bonus Track)
16. Black and Yellow (Music Video)
17. Black And Yellow (feat. Juicy J, Snoop Dogg & T-Pain) [G-Mix]
18. Roll Up
Plus: Digital Booklet – Rolling Papers (Deluxe Version)
Album Name: Wiz Khalifa – Rolling Papers (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Version]
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Label: Atlantic Record
Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
Size: 291.05MB
Release Year: 2011

No comments:

Post a Comment